Contact Us

Street & Mailing Address

Jasper Park Community League
8751 153 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta, T5R 1P1

Phone

780-484-8749


Please note: this phone number or its voicemail are not regularly monitored. It is primarily for hall patrons to make short outgoing calls to arrange a cab or transportation. Please use the email addresses or phone numbers below to contact Board members.

Contacts

Hall Rentals rentals@jpcl.ca
Shauna Glionna 780-444-2528

Outdoor Ice Rink facilities@jpcl.ca
Rink Shack 780-484-8749

Hall Maintenance facilities@jpcl.ca
Facilities Director

Graffiti & Vandalism facilities@jpcl.ca
Facilities Director

Board of Directors

President president@jpcl.ca
Don Kuchelyma 780-803-7609

Vice President president@jpcl.ca
Vacant

Secretary secretary@jpcl.ca
Amanda Tindill

Treasurer treasurer@jpcl.ca
Byron Kwasnitza 780-236-2166

Facilities & Rentals facilities@jpcl.ca
Vacant (currently backfilled by Byron & Don)

Memberships memberships@jpcl.ca
Donovan Tindill 780-421-8262

Programs programs@jpcl.ca
Alex Stefanov 780-481-7515

Publicity publicity@jpcl.ca
Vacant

Social Events social@jpcl.ca
Vacant

Bingos, Casinos WaysAndMeans@jpcl.ca
Olga Lukowski 780-483-5526

Civics civics@jpcl.ca
Vacant (currently backfilled by Byron & Don)

Sports sports@jpcl.ca
Larry Kadatz 780-483-9470

Neighborhood Watch NeighborhoodWatch@jpcl.ca
Vacant